Ideas

Beware of Glasses

During the totalitarian dictatorship of Pol Pot in Cambodia, people who wore glasses were killed right on the spot. After finding out about this, I told my friend who has a fetish for guys wearing glasses. “It’s blasphemy,” she said. “Guys with glasses are hot!!” To be honest, I do like guys with glasses too. It has that added charm and appeal. Other than that, I like guys with long hair tied up in ponytail. Some people have told me that those kind of guys look like drug addicts or maybe hippies from way back into the 70s. True, but hey, it’s my taste, not yours. Now that I think about it, most guys I’ve had a crush on wore glasses, hoho~

Onegai!!! I need your comment ^_^

