Ideas

Hate at First Sight

I have had those moments when you just stare at the person; observe them for a few minutes, and know that this person is definitely not going to be your pal. I’m not being judgmental but I feel like I can see through them just by seeing the way they speak. I’m not bragging either but I’m almost always never wrong in predicting what kind of friend they would be. This is probably one of the reasons why I’m an introvert. I don’t trust people easily. Although I can be nice to just about anyone, it doesn’t mean that they have already earned my trust and concern. Once I ignore people that frustrate me, I realize that I can’t possibly hate them since I’m not even in their company. Grumpy Cat on Twitter (the parody account) is one of my favorite sources for sarcasm in expression of one’s loathing. As much as I’d like to say “bitchy” stuff in real life, I’m pretty sure I’m going to regret saying it afterwards.

Onegai!!! I need your comment ^_^

