Ideas

Lonely Boy

I always sit behind him in my  class. He never talks to anyone. No one sits beside him either. I have always wanted to talk tohim. Well, yes, I did but that was last year when we worked for a group project together. Now that I think about it, that was the first time I saw him laugh and smile. We talked like we were two friends who lost contact for years and was finally able to get in touch. Sadly, that didn’t happen again. Whenever our eyes meet, he’d immediately look down like he didn’t see me. I do admit that I stalked him on Facebook before. He rarely uploaded photos of himself, and would rather use images of metal rock bands. I myself am similar. I rarely use pictures of myself for my online profile and would rather use images taken online of my favorite anime characters. I want to talk to him again…

But maybe that’s just wistful thinking..

Onegai!!! I need your comment ^_^

