Ideas

Being an Astronaut

I still want to be an astronaut at this point of my life…or maybe just work for NASA or some space agency overseas. I don’t even know what to do with a degree in political science yet. Should I master in international studies? Should I go to law school? Should I get myself out of the country and enrol in another university offering astrophysics? Or should I just get a job? It seems pretty unrealistic for me to become an astronaut though. My body is weak and I suck at Math. When I watched Armageddon back in elementary, I said to myself that astronomy is the only profession for me.  If the end of the world draws near and an asteroid from space is going to hit us, or a black hole is going to swallow the Earth or aliens are going to attack us, then I told myself that I will be the first one to realize this and only I can save humanity from doom.  Unfortunately, I’m way off the course right now.

Onegai!!! I need your comment ^_^

