Ideas

Trusty Earphones

Jam in your earphones and pump up the music to max. This is the reason why I have hearing problems even though I’m only nineteen. Rock music drowns out my stress and raises my esteem. It makes me feel like I have a world of my own where I’m the boss and no one messes with me. With the music on, I can just ignore everybody else and save myself from awkward situations with other people. Lonely boy, the guy I talked about before, is the same. He mentions on Facebook how blasting the music with your earphones can really help you get along with life. Whenever I would come across the guy, he always has his earphones on. But anyway, music does help people. Which is why on very crappy days, all I do is listen to music until I can feel better again.

Onegai!!! I need your comment ^_^

